For all event related inquiries please contact:

Fiza Khan
Head of Event Sales and Marketing
E: fiza@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 122

For delegate registrations please contact:

Jovelyn Sadoguio
Events Admin Specialist
E: jovelyn@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 153

For conference related inquiries please contact:

Anida Dcosta
Conference Producer
E: anida@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 127

Udit Arora
Head of Committees Affairs and Economic Research (A)
E: udit@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 117

For sponsorship and exhibition related inquiries please contact:

Jerry Rodrigues
Sales and Membership Specialist
E: forumregistration@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 155

Salman Khan
Sales and Membership Specialist
E: forumregistration@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 103

For marketing and media partnerships please contact:

For media partnerships:
Hector Aquino
Marketing Assistant
E: hector@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 123

All other marketing requests:
Kathleen Rebello
Senior Marketing Specialist
E: kathleen@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 152

For membership and communications related inquiries please contact:

For membership:
Diala Al Sharif
Membership Specialist
E: diala@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 106

Nazia Sarfaraz
Senior HR & Membership Specialist
E: nazia@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 106

For PR and communications:
Dima Horani
Head of Membership and Communications
E: dima@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 333

For gala dinner and other special projects please contact:

Quennie Pacaldo
Events Coordinator
E: quennie@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 110

For information on the Leaders of Tomorrow program please contact:

Aastha Govil
Communications and Community Specialist
E: aastha@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 104

For accounts and payment related information please contact:

Analee Candelaria
Events Accounts Specialist
E: analee@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 116

Ashraf N
Administration & Finance Officer
E: ashraf@gpca.org.ae
T: +971 4 451 0666 ext. 107

Subscribe to GPCA newsletter