Forum Speakers

Industry leaders already confirmed to present at the 8th Annual GPCA Forum include:

  • H.R.H. Prince Abdulaziz Bin Salman Bin Abdulaziz Ministry of Petroleum & Mineral Resources, Saudi Arabia
  • Eng. Mohammed Al-Mady, Chairman, GPCA and Vice Chairman and CEO, SABIC
  • Stephen Pryor, President, ExxonMobil Chemical
  • James Gallogly, CEO, LyondellBasell
  • Hariolf Kottman, CEO, Clariant
  • Mark Garrett, CEO, Borealis
  • Ramakrishnan Mukundan, Managing Director, Tata Chemicals
  • Dr. Werner Breuers, Board Member, Lanxess AG
  • Florian Budde, Global Chair Chemicals Practice, McKinsey & Partners
  • James R. Fitterling, Executive Vice President, Dow Chemical
  • John Rice, Vice Chairman & CEO, GE Global Growth
  • Aloke Lohia, Vice Chairman & CEO, Indorama Ventures
  • Shigeo Ohyagi, President & CEO, Teijin Ltd
  • Daniele Ferrari Chief Executive Officer Versalis and Chairman Matrica
  • Han-Hong Bang, President and CEO, Hanwha Chemical corporation, and Chairman, Korea Petrochemicals Industry Association